Latest Products http://www.marutient.com Latest Products Mon, 09 Dec 2019 16:00:05 +0530 en-us http://www.marutient.com Solar Products http://www.marutient.com/solar-products.htm http://www.marutient.com/solar-products.htm Thu, 18 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Solar Products are an eco-friendly and cost efficient way of generating renewable energy using natural solar energy for commercial as well as industrial use. We are an eminent Solar Products Exporter and supplier from Rajula, Gujarat. Our offered assortment including Solar Panels, Solar Garden & Gate Light, Solar Lighting Unit, Solar String & Stick Light, Solar Flower Light and Solar Ceramic Table Top Light. Ferrous & Non-Ferrous Metal Scrap http://www.marutient.com/ferrous-non-ferrous-metal-scrap.htm http://www.marutient.com/ferrous-non-ferrous-metal-scrap.htm Thu, 18 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Ferrous & Non-Ferrous Metal Scrap is extensively used in numerous industries such as railway sectors, engineering, construction and many more. We deals in Ferrous and Non-Ferrous Ferrous & Non-Ferrous Metal Scrap such as Cast Iron Scrap, HMS 1 & 2, Aluminium Scrap, Brass Scrap, Copper Scrap etc. Power Project Products http://www.marutient.com/power-project-products.htm http://www.marutient.com/power-project-products.htm Thu, 18 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Customers can choose from our wide range of Power Project Products including Power Boiler, Power Turbine, Power Generator, Power Excitation System, Power Transformer and Power Control Panels. Our Power Project Products are designed and developed by professional, etc. Plastic Granules http://www.marutient.com/plastic-granules.htm http://www.marutient.com/plastic-granules.htm Thu, 18 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Granules are widely used in the production of variety of plastic products. We are an eminent various Plastic Granules Co-manufacturer, Importer, Exporter & Supplier. We provide an excellent range of Plastic Granules to customers in India. Isolators http://www.marutient.com/isolators.htm http://www.marutient.com/isolators.htm Mon, 12 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 we are supplier of all kind of isolator and transformer Screw Pumps http://www.marutient.com/screw-pumps.htm http://www.marutient.com/screw-pumps.htm Mon, 12 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We can supply all type of screw pump and other type of pump as per client requiements. Expantion Joints http://www.marutient.com/expantion-joints.htm http://www.marutient.com/expantion-joints.htm Mon, 12 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We can import all type of industrial expansion joint , dampers, gates etc as per client requirements. Generator Sealant http://www.marutient.com/generator-sealant.htm http://www.marutient.com/generator-sealant.htm Mon, 12 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We can supply all kind of generator sealant as per our client requirement of different grade for power plant big size generatores. Battery Testing Equipments http://www.marutient.com/battery-testing-equipments.htm http://www.marutient.com/battery-testing-equipments.htm Mon, 12 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We can supply all type of battery testing equipment as per client requirement for different load.     Testing Equipment http://www.marutient.com/testing-equipment.htm http://www.marutient.com/testing-equipment.htm Mon, 12 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 we can supply electric matterest mechanical strnght testing machine, tempreture logger, dimetic load testing machine, Heat generting element testing machine Geared Motor http://www.marutient.com/geared-motor.htm http://www.marutient.com/geared-motor.htm Mon, 12 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 we can supply all kindl of geared motor form GK,GS,GF or GR series as per client requirements. Diesel Pump http://www.marutient.com/diesel-pump.htm http://www.marutient.com/diesel-pump.htm Mon, 12 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fuel Oil Pump http://www.marutient.com/fuel-oil-pump.htm http://www.marutient.com/fuel-oil-pump.htm Mon, 12 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Lubricating Oil Pump http://www.marutient.com/lubricating-oil-pump.htm http://www.marutient.com/lubricating-oil-pump.htm Mon, 12 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 RSP Pumps http://www.marutient.com/rsp-pumps.htm http://www.marutient.com/rsp-pumps.htm Mon, 12 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ferrous & Non-Ferrous Metal Scrap http://www.marutient.com/ferrous-non-ferrous-metal-scrap.htm http://www.marutient.com/ferrous-non-ferrous-metal-scrap.htm Tue, 13 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ferrous & Non-Ferrous Metal Scrap is extensively used in numerous industries such as railway sectors, engineering, construction and many more. We deals in Ferrous and Non-Ferrous Ferrous & Non-Ferrous Metal Scrap such as Cast Iron Scrap, HMS 1 & 2, Aluminium Scrap, Brass Scrap, Copper Scrap, Gun Ferrous & Non-Ferrous Metal Scrap, Lead Scrap, Stainless Steel Scrap, zinc Scrap and many more . We procure our Ferrous & Non-Ferrous Metal Scrap from the most reliable vendors and are tested under various parameters to ensure high quality scrap is delivered to our valuable customers. We are a well known Ferrous & Non-Ferrous Metal Scrap Importer, Exporter and Supplier. We can provide our product in bulk quantities as per the customer’s requirements.Features : Rust Resistant Reusable High compressive strength Lightweight