Latest Products http://www.marutient.com Latest Products Sat, 04 Jul 2020 20:03:24 +0530 en-us http://www.marutient.com Boiler Spare Parts http://www.marutient.com/boiler-spare-parts.htm http://www.marutient.com/boiler-spare-parts.htm Fri, 07 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Electrical Motorized Actuator http://www.marutient.com/electrical-motorized-actuator.htm http://www.marutient.com/electrical-motorized-actuator.htm Fri, 07 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Turbine Spare Parts http://www.marutient.com/turbine-spare-parts.htm http://www.marutient.com/turbine-spare-parts.htm Fri, 07 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Aux Plant Spare Parts http://www.marutient.com/aux-plant-spare-parts.htm http://www.marutient.com/aux-plant-spare-parts.htm Fri, 07 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 C & I Spare Parts http://www.marutient.com/c-i-spare-parts.htm http://www.marutient.com/c-i-spare-parts.htm Fri, 07 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Coal Mill Spare Parts http://www.marutient.com/coal-mill-spare-parts.htm http://www.marutient.com/coal-mill-spare-parts.htm Fri, 07 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Effluent Treatment Plant http://www.marutient.com/effluent-treatment-plant.htm http://www.marutient.com/effluent-treatment-plant.htm Fri, 07 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Effluent Treatment Plant or ETP is one type of waste water treatment method which is particularly designed to purify industrial waste water for its reuse and it’s aim is to release safe water to environment from the harmful effect caused by the effluent.Our Design and process works on the four level of treatment such as Preliminary Treatment: Its objective is physical separation of large sized contaminants. For example cloth, paper, plastics, wood logs etc. This level/process include: Primary Treatment: Its aim is removal of floating and settleable materials such as suspended solids and organic matter. In this treatment both physical and chemical methods are used. It includes Secondary or Biological Treatment: The objective of this treatment is the further treatment of the effluent from primary treatment to remove the suspended solids and residual organics. In this step biological and chemical processes are involved. Tertiary/advanced/disinfection treatment: The purpose of tertiary treatment is to provide a final treatment stage to raise the effluent quality to the desired level before it is reused, recycled or discharged to the environment Effluent treatment plant, a process to convert wastewater - which is water no longer needed or suitable for its most recent use - into an effluent that can be either returned to the water cycle with minimal environmental issues or reused. Generator Spare Parts http://www.marutient.com/generator-spare-parts.htm http://www.marutient.com/generator-spare-parts.htm Fri, 07 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sewage Treatment Plant http://www.marutient.com/sewage-treatment-plant.htm http://www.marutient.com/sewage-treatment-plant.htm Fri, 07 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sewage treatment is the process of removing contaminants from wastewater, primarily from household sewage. Physical, chemical, and biological processes are used to remove contaminants and produce treated wastewater (or treated effluent) that is safer for the environment.Sewage Treatment Process Preliminary Treatment: This is the first stage of sewage treatment plant process for removal of coarse solids and other large materials often found in raw wastewater. Preliminary treatment operations typically include large filtering screens, grit removal and, in some cases, breaking of large objects. Primary Treatment: The main purpose of this treatment is to reduce any heavy solids (organic & inorganic) that settle to the bottom by sedimentation while oil, grease & lighter solids float to the surface by skimming. The settled and floating materials are removed and the remaining liquid may be discharged or subjected to the next stage i.e. secondary treatment. Secondary Treatment: The prime objective is the further treatment of the effluent from primary treatment to remove dissolved and suspended biological matter. During secondary sedimentation, called secondary or biological sludge, are normally combined with primary sludge for sludge processing which remove biological solids. Secondary treatment may require a separation process to remove the micro-organisms from the treated water prior to discharge or tertiary treatment. Tertiary/Advanced Treatment: Tertiary treatment generally follows secondary treatment and aids the removal of those wastewater constituents which cannot be removed in secondary treatment. Treated wastewater is sometimes disinfected chemically or physically (for example, by lagoons and microfiltration) prior its discharge into the receiving environment (sea, river, lake, wet lands, ground, etc.) We also offer Package treatment plant is a method of sewage treatment which uses physical, chemical and biological processes to remove physical, chemical and biological pollutants/contaminants. Package sewage treatment plant is beneficial for the areas like small town ships, hotels, villas, restaurants in their premise. Small sewage treatment plant used in minimal land area and for small/less population. Sludge Dewatering Machine http://www.marutient.com/sludge-dewatering-machine.htm http://www.marutient.com/sludge-dewatering-machine.htm Fri, 07 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 To fulfill the dream of make in India, and focusing on independent technology innovation. Under the cooperation with Tongji University, TECHASE have successfully developed the new generation of sludge dewatering technology -multi-plate screw press, a screw type sludge dehydrator that is much more advanced in very aspects than belt presses, centrifuges, plate-and-frame filter presses, etc. It features clogging-free, wide range of applications, low energy consumption, simple operation & maintenance.Details The Multi-Plate Screw Press utilizes the dewatering principles of force- water homo direction thin layer dewatering, proper pressure and extension of the sludge dewatering path. More advanced than the traditional dewatering equipment which are easily blocked, unsuitable for low concentrated sludge and Oily sludge, of high consumption and difficult to operate, will eliminate these problems and of higher efficiency and power saving The equipment is controlled by the electric control cabinet, allows automatic continuous operation of sludge flocculation, thickening, dewatering and the filtrate discharge. Boiler APH http://www.marutient.com/boiler-aph.htm http://www.marutient.com/boiler-aph.htm Fri, 07 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Boiler Burner http://www.marutient.com/boiler-burner.htm http://www.marutient.com/boiler-burner.htm Fri, 07 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Boiler Coil Feeder http://www.marutient.com/boiler-coil-feeder.htm http://www.marutient.com/boiler-coil-feeder.htm Fri, 07 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Boiler Safety Valve http://www.marutient.com/boiler-safety-valve.htm http://www.marutient.com/boiler-safety-valve.htm Fri, 07 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Boiler Soot Blower http://www.marutient.com/boiler-soot-blower.htm http://www.marutient.com/boiler-soot-blower.htm Fri, 07 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Turbine Auxilary http://www.marutient.com/turbine-auxilary.htm http://www.marutient.com/turbine-auxilary.htm Fri, 07 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Turbine Baring Gear http://www.marutient.com/turbine-baring-gear.htm http://www.marutient.com/turbine-baring-gear.htm Fri, 07 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Turbine Bearing Seals http://www.marutient.com/turbine-bearing-seals.htm http://www.marutient.com/turbine-bearing-seals.htm Fri, 07 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Turbine Blades http://www.marutient.com/turbine-blades.htm http://www.marutient.com/turbine-blades.htm Fri, 07 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Turbine Rotor http://www.marutient.com/turbine-rotor.htm http://www.marutient.com/turbine-rotor.htm Fri, 07 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530